Flagler Democrats

Flagler County Democrats

The Flagler County Democratic Party, also known as the Flagler County Democratic Executive Committee (DEC), is the official “franchise” of the Florida Democratic Party. It is our statutory responsibility to discharge Florida Democratic Party affairs within Flagler County. 

Our mission is to make sure Flagler County Democrats know how to engage in the voting process and encourage their fullest possible participation.  We help them to register to vote, help them to sign up to receive a mail ballot and educate them about the candidates.

All members of the Flagler County DEC are volunteers, and our work is done by volunteers. We do not receive any funding from any state or national Democratic organization. Donors are our only source of income.  

Flagler County DEC Leadership

Janet Sullivan, Chair

Ellen Teller, Vice Chair and State Committeewoman

Clyde Jones, State Committeeman

Sandy Chambers, Treasurer

Gail Danhoff, Secretary

© 2022 All Rights Reserved.